Letters to Parents

Please find below the latest Rigby Hall School letters.

These are also emailed out to parents/ carers.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Archives

Revised Self-isolation date changes for your information

Self-isolation date changes for your information

Uniform reminder and information for January - 04/12/20

Christmas Letters and Presents

Virtual Santa Dash & Christmas Jumper Day - 25/11/20

Update letter - 20/11/20

Children in Need, Uniform shops and Anti-Bullying Week letter

Family Learning Courses - November/ December

Update letter - 05/11/20

Update letter - 04/11/20

Worcestershire Teenagers course

Poster for symptoms 2

Poster for symptoms 1

PHE help and guidance letter - 23rd September

Parenting Booklet 2020

Roald Dahl Day - Update letter

Roald Dahl Day - 14th September

Monday 29th June

Monday 22nd June 2020

Week 4 Virtual School Games

Online Safety Newsletter Update - June 2020

Week 3 Virtual School Games

Monday 15th June 2020

Week 2 Virtual School Games

Monday 8th June 2020

Monday June 1st 2020

Online Safety Newsletter - June 2020

Monday 18th May 2020

Monday 11th May 2020

Monday 4th May 2020

Monday 27th April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Minister Ford's open letter

March 24th 2020

Letter from WCF 20/03/20

Corona Virus update 20/03/20

Corona Virus update 19/03/20

Updated Corona virus information

HB9 Foundation

Medical Guidance Letter

Corona Virus

Diarrhoea & Vomiting Bugs Letter - Jan 2020

Winter Vomiting bug- 9th January 2020

Operation Encompass 2019

June

May

April

March

February

January