Support for families

Early Help Offer - Please click to read

 

Useful Information:

Autism and Anxiety free online training courses 

Family Learning Courses - January to April 2022

Early Help in Worcestershire - Support for families

Family Learning Autumn flyer 

Early Help in Worcestershire Poster - Will take you straight to the Early Help Family Hub

 

Primary contacts for help below:

Tracey Smith - Head@rigbyhall.worcs.sch.uk
Samantha Hayward - shayward@rigbyhall.worcs.sch.uk
Shelley Hughes - Shughes@rigbyhall.worcs.sch.uk
Ben Homer - Bhomer@rigbyhall.worcs.sch.uk
Rebecca Harrison - Rharrison@rigbyhall.worcs.sch.uk
Kelly Mallon - KMallon@rigbyhall.worcs.sch.uk
Rhian Smith - Rsmith@rigbyhall.worcs.sch.uk
Lynette Sproule - Lsproule@rigbyhall.worcs.sch.uk