The KS4 Curriculum

The Key Stage 4 Curriculum

All pupils at Rigby Hall School have access to a broad and stimulating curriculum to support independence. We create pathways for all of our students and we do not buy into the culture of one size fits all.

The curriculum consists of:

* The National Curriculum, differentiated to meet the needs of individual pupils.

* Sex and relationship education

* Religious Education.

KS4 pupils at Rigby Hall School follow Nationally Accredited Courses.

Students at Key Stage 4 follow a combination of the following courses:

Key Stage 4 Curriculum & Accreditation

2021/2022 Options Booklet