Terms Dates 2021/2022

Term Dates 2021-2022 - Please note some TED dates below have changed. 

 

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn 1 -                          Monday 6th September – Friday 22nd October 2021

TEDs                                    Thursday 2nd September & Friday 3rd September 2021

HALF TERM                         Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn 2 -                          Tuesday 2nd November – Friday 17th December 2021

TED                                      Friday 17th December 2021 Monday 1st November 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Spring 1 -                              Thursday 6th January – Friday 18th February 2022

TED                                       Tuesday 4th January & Wednesday 5th January 2022

HALF TERM                          Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

Spring 2 -                              Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April 2022                             

 

Summer Term 2022

Summer 1 -                           Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May 2022

HALF TERM                          Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer 2 -                           Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July 2022

TED                                       Monday 6th June 2022

TEDs only staff attend

 

Other Dates:                         Good Friday                                          Friday 15th April 2022

                                                May Day                                                Monday 2nd May 2022

                                                Whitsun Bank Holiday                         Thursday 2nd June 2022

                                                Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday          Friday 3rd June 2022