Term Dates 2019/20

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

TEDs                     –   Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September 2019                                              

HALF TERM          –    Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019

TED                       –   Monday 4th November 2019               

Tuesday 5th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

HALF TERM          –    Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

TED                       –   Monday 24th February 2020

Tuesday 25th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

MAY DAY               –   Monday 4th May 2020

HALF TERM          –   Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

TED                       –   Monday 20th July 2020

TEDs – only staff attend.

Other Dates:  Good Friday                            Friday 10th April 2020

                        Easter Monday                       Monday 13th April 2020

                        May Day                                 Friday 8th May 2020

                        Spring Bank Holiday               Monday 25th May 2020