



Governing Body Constitution and Terms of Office 2023 / 2024

NAME	TYPE OF GOVERNOR	DATE APPOINTED	TERM OF OFFICE ENDS	NOTES
Claire AMOS	Staff	January 24 th 2024	January 23 rd 2028	
Yvette BENNETT	Co-opted	September 20 th 2021	September 19 th 2025	
James BULL	Co-opted	February 8 th 2023	February 7 th 2027	
Jane ELLEDGE	Local Authority	July 5 th 2023	July 4 th 2027	
Maggie GOWER	Co-opted	February 8 th 2023	February 7 th 2027	
Cheryl HOBBIS	Parent	October 11 th 2023	October 10 th 2027	
Tracey SMITH	Headteacher	Ex officio	Ex officio	
Mark TABBERNOR	Co-opted	September 28 th 2022	September 27 th 2026	
Carys THURLBY	Parent	November 8 th 2022	November 7 th 2026	
Iona WALTON	Co-opted	September 28 th 2022	September 27 th 2026	
Beckie WATSON	Parent	November 8 th 2022	November 7 th 2026	
Shelley WHEELER	Staff	November 25 th 2019	November 24 th 2023	Term of office ended 24/11/2023